CUREE Banner

The Organization : Member Universities : Representatives

Photos of University Representatives

J. Anderson
James Anderson
University of Southern California
J. Baker
Jack Baker
Stanford University
J. Bracci
Joseph Bracci
Texas A&M University
M. Constantinou
Michael Constantinou
University at Buffalo, SUNY
M. Engelhardt
Michael Engelhardt
University of Texas at Austin
J. D. Frost
J. David Frost
Georgia Institute of Technology
M. Garlock
Maria Garlock
Princeton University
C. Higgins
Christopher Higgins
Oregon State University
T. Hutchinson
Tara Hutchinson
UC San Diego
W. Iwan
Wilfred Iwan
California Institute of Technology
M. Kowalsky
Mervyn Kowalsky
North Carolina
State University
S. Kunnath
Sashi Kunnath
UC Davis
S. Mahin
Stephen Mahin
UC Berkeley
A. Matamoros
Adolfo Matamoros
University of Kansas
A. Mosallam
Ayman Mosallam
University of California, Irvine
R. Y. S. Pak
Ronald Y.S. Pak
University of Colorado at Boulder
J. Ricles
James Ricles
Lehigh University
C. Roeder
Charles Roeder
University of Washington
D. Sanders
David Sanders
University of Nevada-Reno
M. Symans
Michael Symans
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
J. Wallace
John Wallace
UC Los Angeles
G. Warn
Gordon Warn
State University

CUREE: The Organization
Executive Committee
Board of Directors
University Representatives
Member Universities
Faculty Position Openings
Member Database
Past Presidents
Maps and Directions
Office and Staff
Membership Information
CUREE Bylaws

© CUREE. All rights reserved.
Consortium of Universities for Research in Earthquake Engineering
last updated 10.02.13